Ciclo Mariposa

18,00 IVA included

Los seres vivos cumplen con un ciclo desde que nacen hasta que mueren, los animales, las plantas y los seres humanos nacen, crecen, se desarrollan, se reproducen y mueren, es decir cumplen un ciclo de vida.
Las mariposas tienen cuatro etapas diferentes en su ciclo de vida. Cada etapa tiene un propósito diferente y la mariposa se ve completamente diferente. El cambio de etapa a etapa se conoce como “metamorfosis”.
We present a circular puzzle, in which the little ones will have to order the four phases of the life cycle of the butterfly, egg, larva or caterpillar, chrysalis or pupa and butterfly.


_ Made of natural wood.
_Free of toxic and respectful with the environment.
_Each piece comes from different cuts of wood, so the product will present differences in the shape and tone of its veins with respect to the images that accompany the ad.
_Measures of the complete cycle: 18 cm diameter
_Measurements of the pieces: 12 x 4,5 x 1,5 cm.

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 22 × 20 × 5 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ciclo Mariposa”

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…